MANAGEMENT ASSISTANCE AND ADVICE

our missions

FINANCIAL ANALYSIS

our missions

ACCOUNTING EXPERTISE

our missions

COMPUTER ASSISTANCE AND DIGITISATION

our missions

CONTRACTUAL AND LEGAL AUDIT

our missions

PAYROLL AND HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT

our missions

LEGAL & TAX

our missions

The genius touch of the expert

About us

GENIUS Audit & Advice S.A.S is an accounting, auditing and consulting firm located in Dakar. The head office is at Liberté VI Extension, MACAI building, 5th floor, next to the headquarters of HYUNDAI VDN Dakar – Senegal.
It’s managed by Mr. Mamadou Mourtalla Fall, Certified Public Accountant (CPA) and Statutory Auditor registered at the National Order of Certified Public Accountants and Chartered Accountants of Senegal (ONECCA – SENEGAL). He is surrounded by tax specialists, lawyers, accountants and experts in various and varied fields.

Our Values

A RELATIONSHIP OF TRUST

We cultivate a relationship of trust with our clients based on a win-win partnership. We promote a balanced and cohesive relationship between our clients and the administration.

EXCELLENCE

Excellence is the foundation of our mission and we are constantly pushing our limits. Aware that each of our partners deserves quality support, we are committed to providing them with the best of us - even.

COMMITMENT

Our Commitment is flawless. In GENIUS Audit & Conseil S.A.S we are committed to giving you the best of us - even. Our commitment is materialized by the proximity, availability, and dynamism of our team.

ETHICS

Our business is governed by a code of ethics and professional conduct that we undertake to respect in the conduct of our various missions. In this context, we are actively working to develop and adopt best practices.
GENIUS Audit & Conseil S.A.SThe genius touch of the expert

References

News

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

ASSISTANCE ET CONSEIL EN GESTION

nos missions

ANALYSE FINANCIERE

nos missions

EXPERTISE COMPTABLE

nos missions

ASSISTANCE INFORMATIQUE

nos missions

AUDIT CONTRACTUEL ET AUDIT LEGAL

nos missions

GESTION DE LA PAIE ET DES RESSOURCES HUMAINES

nos missions

LEGAL & TAX

nos missions

La Touche de Génie de l’Expert

A propos de nous

GENIUS Audit & Conseil S.A.S est un Cabinet d’expertise comptable, d’audit et de conseil implanté à Dakar. Le siège social est situé à Liberté 6 extension,Immeuble Macaï,5éme étage à côté de Hyundai VDN Dakar – Sénégal.
Il est dirigé par Monsieur Mamadou Mourtalla Fall, Expert – comptable et commissaire aux comptes inscrit au tableau de l’Ordre National des Experts – comptables et des Comptables Agréés du Sénégal (ONECCA – SENEGAL). Il est entouré de collaborateurs fiscalistes, juristes, comptables et experts dans des domaines divers et variés.

Nos Valeurs

RELATION DE CONFIANCE

Nous cultivons avec nos clients une relation de confiance basée sur un partenariat gagnant – gagnant. Nous prônons un équilibre et une cohésion des relations entre nos clients et l’administration.

EXCELLENCE

Chez nous l’excellence est le socle de notre mission et nous ne cessons de repousser nos limites. Conscient que chacun de nos partenaires mérite un accompagnement de qualité, nous nous engageons à leur fournir le meilleur de nous – même.

ENGAGEMENT

Notre Engagement est sans faille. C’est GENIUS Audit & Conseil S.A.S nous nous engageons à vous donner le meilleur de nous – même. Notre engagement se matérialise par une proximité, une disponibilité et un dynamisme de notre équipe.

ETHIQUE

Notre métier est régi par un code d’éthique et de déontologie que nous nous engageons à respecter dans la conduite de nos différentes missions. Dans ce cadre nous œuvrons activement au développement et à l’adoption des meilleures pratiques.
GENIUS Audit & Conseil S.A.Sla touche de génie de l’expert

Références

Actualités

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons